Title: Breathe With Me

Series: Heart Series #1

Author: Michelle B.
Genre: Contemporary Romance


What happens when you grow up with your soulmate and become as close as
two people can become? Then, tragedy strikes, and you desperately fight yourself
trying to hang on to what you have with him , but ultimately, push him away
because of the pain and fear.
Time passes.
The pain you felt subsides, lying dormant.
You can finally wake with the sunrise with a smile on your face, only to
have it ripped away from you again when you’re abducted and held prisoner by
sadistic human being.
Only to be released and promised he’d come back for me…
My given name is Sofia Rose Heart and I am the headstrong daughter of an
organized crime boss. But, I am also known as beautiful, by my best friend and
soulmate, Caelan O’Reily. He is my strength, courage, heart, childhood
memories, and even the breath that I breathe at times to keep me alive.
My name is Caelan O’Reily. What would you do when you are trying, so
desperately, to hold onto the woman you love, but she keeps pushing you away?
You fight, that’s what you do. I have loved my beautiful girl since we were
kids. I have waited years for her to acknowledge our love, and for in short
glimmer of time, I thought she had.
I’m done waiting.
She is my girl.
She always has been.
She always will be.



Purchase Links

99c for a limited time!


Free in Kindle Unlimited

Title: Breathing Together

Series: Heart Series #2

Author: Michelle B.
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Have you
ever felt lost, like you’re floating through a world that’s just too crazy for
you to handle? And the people you thought you could count on the most have all
let you down?
That is how I feel right now.
Sofia Rose
Heart belongs to me.
shattered and ran from my biggest mistake.
I pushed
her into the arms of another.
I will stop
at nothing to find my beautiful girl.
O’Reily gave me his heart, then he tore mine out.
I ran from him.
I ran from
my mistake.
I ran from
my stalker.
I ran
from it all.
Where do I
go from here?
I have to heal
my very broken heart.
Purchase Links
Free in Kindle Unlimited
Title: Breathing On My Own

Series: Heart Series #3

Author: Michelle B.
Genre: Contemporary Romance
There are
moments in life we all regret.
Mine would
be the second I decided I needed to be alone.
decision changed the course of my journey.
But was it
for the better or for worse? That’s yet to be seen.
I have to
fight through the smoke, emerge through the dense fog in my brain, peel away
the layers, and face what’s right in front of me.
I need to
do this on my own.
for her is what I was born to do.
Healing her
is what my heart was made for.
her is my job.
Waiting for
her… is what I will always do.
I will
fight for my girl.
With my girl.
my girl.
Every step
of the way.
On My Own is the conclusion of Caelan and Sofia’s story, but not the end of
their journey.
Purchase Links
Free in Kindle Unlimited
Title: Where the Chips May Fall

Series: Heart Series #4

Author: Michelle B.
Genre: Contemporary Romance
I am the Queen of my world, owning the dark nights.
He is the King of his world, ruling with a firm hand.
Unknowingly we both fight for our freedom.
He needs the freedom to breathe, whereas I fight for my
freedom to live.
Three worlds collide:
They smashed together, obliterating the last little bit of
morality I had. 
He will never forgive me because I will never give him the
Secrets have been buried.
Lies have been told.
Betrayal is at the highest degree.
My real name is Jessica Winthrop. A.K.A The Queen of Hearts.
I am an underground poker player. I don’t play in the comfortable basements of
family homes with the ‘good ‘ol boys from around the neighborhood. No, I play
in the deep depth of dark basements against men that will slit my throat at the
turn of a card or the drop of a chip.
Since the tender age of four, my decisions were made by my
mentor, my father, that is, until he became my adversary. His decision making
came to a screeching halt when I turned seventeen. Three years later, I had to
make some of the toughest decisions I’ve ever had to make, but I made them and
I’ve stuck by them.
Six years later, those same decisions are now coming back to
haunt me.


Purchase Links
Free in Kindle Unlimited
Coming Soon
Releasing August 3
$1.99 for pre-order only!
Author Bio
Michelle B is a wife of twenty-seven years and a mom of two
adult children. Always a movie girl, she never read any kind of books until the
summer 2015 when a family member gave her a trilogy to read. Once she was
finished with the series, she was hooked. After a year of reading voraciously
and pushing away the urge to start writing her own story, she finally decided to
take the leap and start putting finger tips to her keyboard. After five months
she finished her first novel, Breath With Me. She then gave it to a few
handfuls of women to see what their thoughts and feelings were. With
overwhelming encouragement and demands, she finished her second novel of the
Heart Series, Breathing Together. Michelle B is currently writing the fifth
book in the Heart Series called Skinny Love, but that is not it for the Heart
Series. There’s a lot more to come for the Elite Eight.


Author Links