Title: Holding Mia
Series: Rockers’ Legacy #1
Author: Terri Anne Browning
Genre: New Adult Contemporary Romance

Cover Design: Sara Eirew, Sara Eirew Photographer

Release Date: August 27, 2019


They call me the rocker’s princess, some even call me the dance prodigy,
but none of them knows the real Mia Armstrong.
Now that dancing is no longer my future, I don’t know either.
All I want is the opportunity to find out, to have some time to try
being just a little normal. To discover who this new girl is.
I fought for the chance to go to college on my own. Without the guards
overshadowing my shot at a real college experience, drawing unwanted attention
and making it impossible to learn new things about myself.
My goal was to get my degree and start my own dance school. Barrick
wasn’t part of that goal, but suddenly, he was everywhere—and I was so damn
tempted. His arms felt so good wrapped around me, making me feel safer than I’d
ever felt in my life.
But Barrick had more secrets than I could ever hope to uncover.
And one just might break me completely.


Pre-order Links


Author Bio

Terri Anne
Browning is a USA TODAY bestselling author. Being dyslexic, she never thought a
career in writing would be possible, yet she has been on bestselling lists
multiple times since 2013. Reese: A Safe Haven Novella was her first Indie
published book. The Rocker Who Holds Me changed the tables and kicked off The
Rocker… series featuring the sinfully delicious members of Demon’s Wings. The
Rocker… Series is now complete with 12 books and the occasional novella.
Other books by Terri Anne include the Angel’s Halo MC Series, as well as The
Lucy & Harris Novella Series, The Vitucci Mafiosos Series, and The Tainted
Knights Rocker Series.

Terri Anne lives in Virginia with her husband, their three demons—err,
children–and a hyper Frenchie named Grunt.


Author Links