It’s time! “Colton”, book 2 in Christopher Harlan’s exciting and well reviewed new series, The Wordsmith Chronicles, is LIVE TOAY. Colton (book 2 in the Wordsmith Chronicles) is available now! —> AND “Knight” (book 1) is available for 99 cents TODAY ONLY —>

The series was inspired by Christopher’s first and so far only signing, and it follows a group of male indie romance authors who fall in love with amazing women, have great sex, and share a friendship forged in trying to make it together. The series so far has been described as steamy, hot, really funny, and different than other things readers have read. Book 1 is on sale TODAY only, and please check out Colton on Amazon, you won’t regret it! Book 3 drops in November!

Colton Blurb:
“I had nothing until I had her. 
Harley. My Muse. 
I used to remind myself to never let my feelings get too intense or serious. Not over a woman. Never. That’s not the man I am. But she changed everything. 
It all started with a single stolen glance at my book signing. My gaze never left her that afternoon, and an innocent meeting ignited a spark inside of me that I still haven’t recovered from. 
The words that filled the pages of my novels, words that had ceased to exist, starting pouring from me when I met her.
But the ghosts of my past have crept back into my life unexpectedly, jeopardizing my ability to be with her, and the future I know we can have together. I want to fight for her—for us—and to be the man I know I can be. 
I’m a Wordsmith. 
Let me tell you our story”

Join Christopher for his release party, featuring Willow Winters, BT, Mickey Miller, and many others will be in the group IamABookHoarder, which you can join here—> 


My Website/Newsletter Sign up—> 
My Reader Group “Harlan’s Readers”—> 

MY BOOKS: *All are FREE on Kindle Unlimited (KU) and range between free downloads, to $2.99.

Our Story: an Away From Here Prequel (FREE download)—>
Away From Here: A Young Adult Novel (*Amazon #1 bestseller in multiple categories)—> 

The Impressions Duet:
Impressions of You (book 1)—> 
Impression of Me (book 2)—> 
The Impressions Duet Boxed Set (books 1 & 2)—> 

The New York City’s Finest Series (all 0.99 cents and FREE on KU): 
-Calem (book 1)—> 
-Jesse (book 2)—> 
-Quinn (book 3)—> 
-Noah (book 4)—> 
-Riley (book 5) —> 
-The New York City’s Finest Boxed Set (all 5 books) $2.99 —>   

The Wordsmith Chronicles:
-Knight (book 1) $2.99 —>  
-Colton (book 2) $2.99 —>