★ The Truth Series ★
Elaine May
Genre: Contemporary Romance 

The Truth Series 1 – 2 $2.99 
Purchase Here 
For the first time Isla and Joshie’s story is in one book and edited for your enjoyment. 

Lies And Truth 

When Isla Holmes life as a child is turned upside down and she is ripped away from her soul mate, she is forced to live a life with evil. 

When Isla and her soul mate cross paths will they find a happy ever after or will evil intervene?

Pain And Truth

After years apart Isla and Joshua were finally reunited in a beautiful night but come morning evil tried to destroy it. Will Isla and Joshua’s love with stand the new evil that threatens them?

Before The Lies ( The Truth Series  #3)  – FREE 
If I had known from the beginning what he would do to me, would I have changed anything?


No matter what had happened with him I never would have been led down the path that brought me to my soul mate.

For that I could never be sorry.

I just wish I’d had time to make my time count.

I wish I’d been able to see her grow.

I wish I could have said goodbye, to have felt his touch one last time.

The other man in my life took that away from me but I would never change a thing.

Although he was my undoing he was also my saviour, I just wish I could have been his.

This is my part of the story.

Before The Lies is a prequel to Elaine May’s successful Truth series, although it can also be read as a standalone novel. Readers should be aware of its uncompromising storyline as it depicts the harsh reailty of Rosa’s story.

Jackson (The Truth Series #4)  – FREE 
Jackson is a stand alone story and can be read on it’s own or part of The Truth Series.

20 years after Joshua and Isla started their happily ever after their son Jackson now has the chance to follow in his parent’s foot steps with his own brand of happily ever after. 

Or will he?

Kitty grew in what others would think was a normal loving home, only the closet people to her knew the truth. 

Not just a Daddy’s girl but Jackson’s girl.

Kitty and Jackson were the best of friends from day one until one day they started to become so much more but then Kitty awoke in a nightmare.

Some times two people know they are meant to be together and form a bond that even time can’t brake but fate once again decides to Intervene.

Jacob ( The Truth Series #5) –  FREE
Jacob is a Truth Series stand alone.

My life is not for the light hearted.

My life is not my own, I live in a nightmare.

Ever since I can remember I’ve lived along side the devil.

I never knew my father and my mother is a shadow of her former self…But he is not!

He fills my days with a terror that others could not imagine.

Until the day I get away and my life is again taken by another.

A troubled angel in blue scrubs, who has come to guide me as I escape my nightmarish past.

Together we are two troubled souls, but maybe, just maybe, we could be perfect for each other.

This is our story.



Hope ( The Truth Series #6) – FREE
You’ve read my parent’s story. 

You think you know it all. 

You think you know me. 

Hope Bryant. 

Only daughter and youngest child of Joshua and Isla Bryant. 

A spoilt princess. 

But that’s not me, I want to show my worth. Prove that I belong in my great family. I had a plan, I knew what I wanted to do….. 

But I was STOLEN and thrown into HELL. 

My story is dark, intense and not for the faint hearted. 

Hope can be read as a stand alone although it’s part six of The Truth Series.

Harry ( The Truth Series #7) New Release 99c 
All men are the same!

They all want something from me, money, fame or my business.

I am exactly what they want, for the first month, until the Ice Princess comes out to play.

I make their worlds a living hell.

I destroy everything that means anything to them.

I am the devil …… disguised as an angel naturally.

I need a new play thing and Harry Bryant has just stumbled onto my radar.

He thinks he is all that, God’s gift to woman.

Well, Harry Bryant is about to be given a rude awakening!

Why don’t you take a seat and come along for the ride.

Harry can be read as a stand alone tale or as the seventh, and final book in Elaine May’s Truth Series.

Elaine May is my Author name. I live in the South West of England with my two beautiful daughters and yummy hubby. I love reading dark and twisted tales that mess with your head. I love to travel and spending time with my family. My dream is for people to like what I’ve written and hopefully get to go to a book signing event as an author.