***CHRISTOPHER HARLAN RELEASE PARTY & GIVEAWAYS***

IMG_2314

 “CALEM”, Book 1 in Christopher Harlan’s brand new, New York’s Finest series, is live today on Amazon HERE: https://www.amazon.com/Calem-New-Yorks-Finest-Book-ebook/dp/B0757NLYPP/ Every purchase is worth 1 entry into the giveaways below:

Giveaway Banner

GIVEAWAYS: to be entered, all you have to do is purchase a digital copy of Calem, and post a scree shot that shows your purchase and your name (the ‘Thank You’ screen on amazon) to the Pinned Post on his reader’s group, Harlan’s Readers, which you can join here https://www.facebook.com/groups/1801524903449899/ 

Grand Prize is 12 singed books from all the guys in the R&E frat; second prize is a signed and annotated copy of Calem with a bonus original story not published elsewhere, and 3 third prizes include signed copies of the Impressions Series (signed by Christopher & BT Urruela, who appears on the cover of book 2). All the prizes are valued higher than the book itself, so please enter to win. 

His release party, which he’d love you to attend, is hosted by Bodacious Babes Blog (which you can join here: https://m.facebook.com/groups/1582535312012385) from 6-9pm EST (or, 5-8pm CDT/4-7pm MT/3-6pm PDT). ALL the members of the Romance & Erotica (R&E) frat will be attending and posting, including: BT Urruela, Jackson Kane, Mickey Miller, Scott Hildreth, Chris Genovese, Seth King, Dereck Cromwell, and Rob Somers. Christopher’s slot will begin at 8:45pm EST (or, 7:45pm CDT/6:45pm MT/5:45pm PDT), where he’ll be going live to talk to everyone!

 CALEM on Goodreads (over 50 reviews and counting – at 4.7/5 stars)

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/36008737-calem

 First 2 chapters for free here: https://www.instafreebie.com/free/Obsj2

 Christopher’s Other Work – The Impressions Series (books 1 & 2)

Impression of You (Book 1) – https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01LXZOKD1  

Impressions of Me (Book 2) – https://www.amazon.com/dp/B06XDSKVGP